peppermint laundry soap

Last week I decided that since we were running low on laundry soap, I’d try my hand at making some of my own using a recipe Emily found by SouleMama.  We had at least half a dozen bars of peppermint Dr. Bronners and borax already, all I needed was the washing soda.  It was super easy, and very satisfying to make.  When I finally got around to doing the laundry yesterday, I was so excited to use our new powder and was pretty happy with the way the laundry came out (even though the machines in this building are about a million years old and fairly inefficient to begin with).  That aside, it’s super cheap and easy to make, I don’t have any excuse not to!

I had some help

Leave a Reply

